What I read in January

A good start.

January was my best month of reading ever where I was able toΒ read 8 books and a total of 2460 pages.

Besides starting the new year in an awesome way I’m actually achieving the goals I set for myself which makes me really proud and motivated to do more!

I just posted my January wrap up video on my channel where you can find my thoughts and a small synopsis of each of the books I read. Also, tell me all about the books you’ve been reading and any possible recommendations.

Have an awesome February and happy reading!

2 thoughts on “What I read in January

  1. I plan to read a number of books this month, but since most of them involve classics, such as Dickens’ works and Flaubert’s, I might not be able to read that many….. However, I do plan to finish at least two of them each month πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

