Smells like winter.

Winter, my favorite season.

1

I could never decide which was my favorite season in my entire life but now I finally know (for now, at least). I like the cold, warm drinks and the act of reading a book near a fireplace. 😍 Winter just scream coziness.Β β›„

2

So, I wanted to do something that would make me feel even closer to this season, and that is, to decorate my room for christmas.Β πŸŽ„πŸŽ…

I spent the entire afternoon making plans and digging up old christmas decor and just deciding what I would like to put in my room.

4

I wanted something simple, so IΒ started by sticking some christmas lights to my bookshelves and to my curtains which makes my room look so magical and fun. I also grabbed some pines, painted them in white (to fake snow) and just placed them randomly near my books.Β πŸ“–

3

Also, but not so much about christmas, I bought some plants. πŸŒ΅πŸ‚ I’ve been thinking about it for a while and I find them very beautiful and an amazing way of decor.

There’s still a lot more to do and that’s one of the things that I wanted to comment with you. I’m planning on making a series of diy’s videos for christmas and if you care to join me on my channel, you will probably notice some of those in the near future. πŸ˜ƒπŸ’™Β I’ll use them in the decoration of my room and you can follow the progressΒ on this blog.Β πŸ‘

Anyway, see you soon and stay cozy.

Leave a Reply

